Prohibition States

Not so fast! Even though prohibition (the 18th amendment to the Constitution) was repealed on December 5, 1933, many states still have their own regulations governing the sale, purchase and delivery of liquor. New York State retail shops can legally ship to a limited number of states.

If this makes you mad, please write to your legislators!
To that end, we are not able to ship to the following states: Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Delaware, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mississippi, Montana, New Jersey, New Hampshire, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Tennessee, Texas, Utah